Central States Door Dealer Association
Serving the Southeast Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Central Illinois and St. Louis regions

Contact Us:

Officers

 

PRESIDENT, Randy Schmitt
All Purpose Door Company
3 Silveroak Court
Manchester, MO 63021

Cell:  314-520-2917

Ph:  636-861-3379

Fax:  636-861-8379

Email:  apdstl@aol.com

 

 

Vice President, Joe Lindmark

Hartland Overhead Door Company

P.O. Box 152
Hartland, WI 53029

Email: joe@hartlandoverheaddoor.com

Web: overheaddoorsbyhart.com

 


tedbillman.jpg

TREASURER, Ted Billman

Billman & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 3836

Naperville, IL 60567

Ph. 630-548-5491

Fax 630-548-9490

Email: bldgproducts@aol.com

Website: bldgproducts.com

 

 

 

 

SECRETARY, Larry Peterson

Domino Engineering

P.O. Box 376

Taylorville , IL 62568

Email: larry@dominoengineering.com

Web: dominoengineering.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Jeremy Evener, Director

1703 Toll Gate Drive

Maumee, OH. 43537

Ph. 419-838-6081

Fax 419-838-6071

 

Email: jevener@sscorp.com

 

 

 

 

   Brian Strzalka, Director

   ADH Guardian

   P O Box 2454

   Glenview, Il.  60025

  Ph: 630-229-7245

  Email: Brian@adhguardian.com

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Aaron Hart, Director

Springfield Overhead Door

421 North Lincoln

Springfield, IL 62702

Email: ahart@spfldoverheaddoors.com

Web: spfldoverheaddoors.com

 

 

 

                                                           

         

 John Stewart, Director

Midwest Garage Door Company                              

1203 Carroll St

Pawnee, IL 62558

                                                         Email: jon@midwestgargedoor.com

                                                            Web: www.midwestgaragedoor.com

 

   

  Bill Fisher, Director

  The Door Doctor

  9318 Hillcrest Lane
  Bloomington, IL 61705

  Phone:309-828-3738

  Email: service@thedoordr.com

  Web: www.thedoordr.com


 

 

 



  Matt Ronza, President: Northern Chapter
  Chamberlain
  845 Larch Avenue

  Elmhurst, IL 60126

  Email: Matt.Ronza@liftmaster.com

 




 

 





Tina Valliquette: Administrative Director

360 Jenice Court

West Chicago, IL 60185

Email: admin@csdda.com