Central States Door Dealer Association
Serving the Southeast Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Central Illinois and St. Louis regions

Contact Us:



PRESIDENT, Randy Schmitt
All Purpose Door Company
3 Silveroak Court
Manchester, MO 63021

Cell:  314-520-2917

Ph:  636-861-3379

Fax:  636-861-8379

Email:  apdstl@aol.com



Vice President, Joe Lindmark

Hartland Overhead Door Company

P.O. Box 152
Hartland, WI 53029

Email: joe@hartlandoverheaddoor.com

Web: overheaddoorsbyhart.com



Treasurer, Brian A. Strzalka
ADH Guardian USA, LLC

 P O Box 2454

Glenview, Il.  60025

Ph: 630-229-7245








SECRETARY, Larry Peterson

Domino Engineering

P.O. Box 376

Taylorville , IL 62568

Email: larry@dominoengineering.com

Web: dominoengineering.com







Board of Directors


Jeremy Evener, Director

1703 Toll Gate Drive

Maumee, OH. 43537

Ph. 419-838-6081

Fax 419-838-6071

Email: jevener@sscorp.com








Ted Billman

Billman & Associates

PO Box. 3836

Naperville, IL. 60567

Phone: 630-548-5491

Email: bldgproducts@aol.com





 John Stewart, Director

Midwest Garage Door Company                              

1203 Carroll St

Pawnee, IL 62558

Email: jon@midwestgargedoor.com

Web: www.midwestgaragedoor.com








  Matt Ronza, President: Northern Chapter
  845 Larch Avenue

  Elmhurst, IL 60126

  Email: Matt.Ronza@liftmaster.com




Tina Valliquette: Administrative Director

360 Jenice Court

West Chicago, IL 60185

Email: admin@csdda.com

Ph; 630-532-8755