Central States Door Dealer Association
Serving the Southeast Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Central Illinois and St. Louis regions

CSDDA Industry List

 

AAA Crosstown Garage Door Services, Inc.

5212 Archer Avenue

Chicago, IL 60632

Phone: 773-284-1100


Action Industries

Contact: Marcus Hamman

12625 Berea Road

Cleveland, OH  44111

Phone: 800-321-1130

Fax: 888-329-7880

Email: mhamman@action-ind.com

Web: action-ind.com

 

ADH Guardian USA

Guardian Access & Door Hardware

Contact: Brian A. Strzalka

9732 Alburtis Ave Santa FE Springs, CA 90670

Phone (T): 630-229-7245

Email: brian@ahdguardian.com

Web: www.adhguardianusa.com


Advanced Plastic Corp.

Contact: Harry Koenig

3725 Lunt Ave.

Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Email: hkoenig@advancedplastic.com

Web: advancedplastic.com

 


Contact:

2211 S. Defiance

Archbold, OH. 43502

Ph: 419-446-2785

Email: dbonar@arrowtruline.com

Web. www.arroetruline.com

 

A-tech

Contact: Jim Renz

7617 Pierside Drive

O'Fallon, MO  63366

Ph: 484-894-7365

Fax: 636-272-5304

Email: Jrenz@atechdelivers.com

Web: AtechDelivers.com


Billman & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Ted Billman

P.O. Box 3836

Naperville, IL 60567

Ph: 630-548-5491

Fax: 630-548-9490

Email: Bldgproducts@aol.com

Web: Bldgproducts.com

Products Offered: American GD Supply, ASTA Door Corporation, First Watch Security, Fly Away Screen Products, Mars Air Doors, Murphy Industries, Super Seal Manufacturing.



Bircher Reglomat

Contact: Stephen Zwahlen

870 Pratt Avenue

Schaumberg, IL 60193

Phone: 847-952-3730

Web: bircherreglomat.com


Chamberlain Group, Inc.

Contact: Matt Ronza

845 Larch Avenue

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Ph. 630-347-6161

Email: matthew.ronza@liftmaster.com

Web: Chamberlaingroup.com

David Schiek

Missouri Account Manager

Email: dschiek@liftmaster.com

Kevin Brigham

Southern Illinois Account Manager

Email: kevin.brigham@liftmaster.com

Kent Lawrence

Wisconsin Account Manager

Email: kent.lawrence@liftmaster.com

Brad Watkins

Northern Illinois Account Manager

Email: brad.watkins@liftmaster.com


C.H.I. Overhead Doors

Contact: JIm Overholt

P.O. Box 260

Arthur, IL 61911

Ph. 217-543-2135

Fax 217-543-3087

Email: joverholt@chiohd.com

Web: www.Chiohd.com


Clopay

Contact: Brian Popowski

Regional Manager

4801 Moline St.

Denver, Co 80239

Ph: (720) 425-0000

Fax: (720) 294-0177

Email: bwpopowski@clopay.com

Web:  www.clopay.com

Bryan Peterson

Missouri Account Manager

737 S. Spruce Street

Centennial, CO  80112

Cell:  303-656-8806

Email:  BPeterson@clopay.com

St. Louis DC Manager

13830 Parks Steed Dr

Earth City, MO 63045

Phone:314-298-7788, 314-298-0694

Bill Dunt

Wisconsin Account Manager

609 Hanley Dr

Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Phone: 608-209-5139

Email: bdunt:clopay.com

Madison Distribution Center

3050 Progresss Drive

Madison, WI  53716

Phone:  608-221-9126

Scott Woog

Account Manager Dealer Sales

CO, KS, MO, NE

Cell: 303-501-3760

Dave Livesay

Illinois Account Manager

Email: dalivesay@clopay.com


Controlled Products Systems Group

Contact: Tom Sliwa

601 E. Country Club Dr.

Bensenville, Il. 60106

Email:tsliwa@controlledproducts.com

Web: www.controlledproducts.com

 


Denco Marketing Co.

Contact: Dennis Schlabach

P.O. Box 191

Millersburg, OH 44654

Ph. 330-674-9751

Fax 330-674-2970

Email: Denco@dencomarketing.com

Web: DencoDoorStuff.com



Domino Engineering Corp.

Contact: Larry Peterson

P.O. Box 376

Taylorville, IL 62568

Ph: 217-824-9441

Fax: 217-824-3349

Email: Larry@Dominoengineering.com

Web: DominoEngineering.com


 

 

Goff's Enterprises

Contact: Tony Goff

1228 Hickory St.

Pewaukee, WI 53072

Phone: 630-277-3181

Email: sales@goffscw.com

Web: goffscurtainwalls.com

 


Hobbit Distributing, Inc.

Contact: Larry Smith

835 Virginia Road, Ste. I

Crystal Lake IL, 60014

Ph. 815-459-8532

Fax 815-477-9376

Email: Tiggrrrusa@hotmail.com

Web: Hobbitdist.com

 


Iowa Spring Manufacturing & Sales

Contact: Cameron Hybels

2112 Greene Street

Adel, Iowa  50003

Ph: 515-993-4791

Toll Free:  800-622-2203

Fax: 515-993-3343

Web: www.iowaspring.com


 

Contact: Jenny Johnson

9365 Holly Street NW

Coon Rapids, MN. 55433

PH: 763-786-6527

Web: industrialspring.com

 

Janus International

Contact: LeRoy Blankenburg

1256 Brittmoore Road

Houston, TX  77043

Ph: 888-551-2014

Fax:

Email: leroyb@janusintl.com

Web: janusintl.com



Linear Corp.

Contact:

Bill Kneller 

Email: billk@Linearcorp.com

John Elmgren

Email: johne@Linearcorp.com

Frank Foster

Chicago, IL

Ph: 703-805-7249

Email: ffoster@Linearcorp.com

 

Loading Dock Pros & Sliding Door Pros

Contact: Gary Buechel & Elizabeth "Brie" Buechel

2331 Sherwood Rd.

Ashley, OH. 43003

PH: Gary 740-972-2999

       Brie 740-972-2275

Email: Sales@loadingDockPros.com

          Sales@SlidingDoorPros.com

Web: www.LoadingDockPros.com

         www.SlidingDoorPros.com



Marantec America

Contact: Stephanie Garcia

5705 Centerpoint Ct.

Gurnee, IL 60031-5275

Ph: 847-478-1500, 847-388-4733

Cell: 847-274-6696

Fax: 847-478-0348

Email: @marantecamerica.com

Web: MarantecAmerica.com

 


Napoleon/Lynx

Contact: Jack Schram

111 Weires Rd.

Archbold, OH. 43502

PH; 800-338-5399

 


Raynor Garage Doors

Contact: Bill Royster

P.O. Box 448

Dixon, IL 61021

Ph: 815-288-1431

Fax: 800-323-7896

Email: broyster@raynor.com

Web: Raynor.com

 


Re-Source Industries, Inc.

Contact: Doug Kidd

520 N. Beach Street

Fort Worth, TX 76111

Ph. 866-316-7337

Fax: 817-222-9950

Email: dkidd@re-soureind.com

Web: re-sourceind.com

Products offered: Supplier of garage door & operator

products to the installing dealer. Carriage House Door Hardware, functional door

hardware, weatherseal, fasteners, lubricants, springs, cones drums, bearings,

Liftmaster, Genie, Opera by Manaras,
Linear, Multicode, cable and fittings, hand tools

 


Rotary Products, Inc.

202 East High Street

P.O. Box 370

Ashley, OH  43003

Toll Free: 800-457-5251

Ph:  740-747-2623

Fax: 740-747-2188

Email: rpiseal@aol.com

Web: rotaryproductsinc.com


Safe-Way Door

Contact:

3814 E. US 30

Warsaw, IN 46580

Ph: 574-267-4861

Toll free: 800-735-7903

Fax: 574-267-2871

Web: safewaydoor.com

Roger Belcher

Ph: 317-910-9283

Email: rbelcher@safewaydoor.com


Service Spring Corp.

Contact: Jeremy Evener

1703 Toll Gate Drive

Maumee, OH. 43537

Ph. 419-838-6081

Fax 419-838-6071

Toll Free: 800-752-8522

Email: Sales@sscorp.com

Web: sscorp.com

Jeremy Evener

Email: jevener@sscorp.com

Paul McManus

Email: pmcmanus@sscorp.com

 


Sommer USA, Inc.

Contact:  Bill Wahler

1430 West Pointe Drive

Suite Q

Charlotte, NC  28214

Ph:  704-424-5787

Fax:  704-424-7699

Cell: 847-321-0155

Email:  b.wahler@sommer-usa.com

Web:  sommer-usa.com

 

 


 

Wayne Dalton

Contact:  Chris Mellor

4738 Earth City Expressway

Bridgeton, MO. 63044

Ph: 314-739-4011

Fax:  314-739-5511

email:cmellor@wayne-dalton.com

web: wayne-dalton.com

 

Contact: Gary MacDonald

314 Wilburn Rd.

Sun Prairie, WI.  53590

PH:800-448-8979

Fax: 800-236-8722

email: tr@tracrite.com

web: tracrite.com