Central States Door Dealer Association
Serving the Southeast Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Central Illinois and St. Louis regions

St. Louis Dealers

 

 

 

All Purpose Door Co.

3 Silveroak Court
Manchester, MO 63021

Contact: Randy Schmitt
Ph. 314-861-3379

Cell:  314-520-2917
Fax. 636-861-8379
Email: APDSTL@Aol.com

Web:  allpurposedoorcompany.com

 

Bourgeois Door

P.O. Box 270066

St. Louis, MO. 63127

Contact: Gary Bourgeois

Email: bourgeoisdoor@aol.com

 

County Door Systems

4412 Liberty Meadows

DeSoto, MO  63020

Contact:  Roger Yates

Email:  yatesb@hotmail.com
Ph. 636-337-6066
Fax. 636-377-0113

Door Doctor of Southern Illinois

IDEA Accredited Dealer

1208 W. Webster Street

Benton, IL  62812

Contact: John Reece

Ph:  618-439-3667

Fax:  618-439-3830

Email: doordoctorofsi@gmail.com

Web: 2doordoctor.com

 

Duncan Door Service, Inc.

629 Jacobs Station Road

St. Charles, MO 63304
Contact: Ed Duncan

Phone: 636-922-2398

Email: duncandoor@aol.com

Web: duncandoor.com

 

Edelen Door

6566 Jonas Place
St. Louis MO 63134

Contact: John and Todd Edelen
Ph. 314-521-2060
Fax 314-521-8512
Email: jedelen@Edelendoor.com

Web: edelendoor.com

Electro Door Systems Inc.

IDEA Accredited Dealer

610 South Main
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact: Bill Brucker
Ph. 618-281-4056
Fax 618-281-5356
Email:  bill@electrodoorsystems.com

Web: electrodoorsystems.com

 

F2 Garage Door Solutions, LLC

4940 Seibert Ave.

St. Louis, MO  63123

Contact:  Frank Totten
Ph. 314-749-1609
Fax 314-544-8113
Email: frank@f2company.com

Web: f2company.com

Garage Door Co. of Sikeston

IDEA Accredited Dealer

101 Moore Ave.
Sikeston, MO 63801

Contact: David Ziegenhorn
Ph. 573-471-6948
Fax 573-471-8928
Email: david@gdcs.com
Web: gdcs.com

Martin Door Co.

3037 Old Hwy. 94 South

St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact: Butch Martin

Ph: 636-928-3875

Fax: 636-447-8853

Email: sales@martindooronline.com
Web: MartinDoorOnline.com

Martin Door Company-South

6131 Bradley Manor Place

St. Louis, MO 63129

Contact: Karen Bladdick

Ph: 314-892-5029

Fax: 314-892-1293

Email: kbladdick@matrindooronline.com

Web: MartinDoorOnline.com

Midwest Garage Door Co.

IDEA Accredited Dealer

P.O. Box 650

Pawnee, IL 62558

Contact: Jon Stewart

Ph. 217-625-4033

Fax 217-625-4761

Email: jon@midwestgaragedoor.com

Web: www.MidwestGarageDoor.com

 

Overhead Door Co. St. Louis

12046 Lackland Rd.

St. Louis, MO. 63146

Contact:Joe Fisher

Ph: 314-781-5300

Fax:  314-781-0938

Email: joe.fisher@dhpace.com

          brian.nagy@dhpace.com

Perryville Overhead Door

1105 N Perryville Blvd.

Perryville, MO  63775

Contact: Doug Schreinor

Phone: 573-547-4555

Fax: 573-547-6900

Email: dschreinor@perryvilledoorcenter.com

Web: perryvilledoorcenter.com